blasternanax.blogg.se

Hum tumhe chahte hai aise mp3
Hum tumhe chahte hai aise mp3










special private performance just for you.", he says winking.īela gets excited, "Sach!! For me? Yayy!!" ab pata hai to it's okay.I'll miss your performance, but it's okay." Mahir chuckles, "Abhi to keh rahi thi ki you want me to participate?" let them have their chance.", he shrugs.īela smiles, feeling proud of him, "Hmm. main participate kar raha hun soch ke hi log interest nahin lete. last time sab log aise hi masti me keh rahe the ki unhein bhi mauka dun. Mahir smiles at her, "Kyun kya hua? You want me to participate?"īela, "Of course I do!! Everyone wants you to." While waiting for their order to arrive, Bela asks Mahir, "Aap sach me nahin karenge kya participate?" Mahir keeps at Bela's side throughout the day and after college they go for coffee again. They banter, pulling each other's legs and attend the rest of their lectures later on. have some pity on me please."īela and Vish laugh at him and Mahir pats his back understanding his situation, "Samajh sakta hun yaar. Yuvi, "Abey pagal hai kya? Main to ye soch ke pareshan hun ki ab aur kitno se ladna padega. Mahir looks at Yuvi's dull expression and asks him, "Tujhe kya hua? Tera kyun mooh utar gaya bhai? Tujhe bhi karna hai fashion show me participate?" aur mera department obviously sab manage kar raha hai. college me fashion show organize ho raha hai. Vish, "Well!! I'm participating this time though. Mahir shrugs, "Arre I haven't written anything new in a while. Mahir chuckles, "Yaar main soch raha hun is baar skip kar dun."Īll of them look at him as if he has lost his mind and Bela speaks up, "Kyunn? Skip kyun karenge aap?" Yuvi grabs one flier and smiles at Mahir, "Bhai, naam enter kar diya tune music competition ke liye?" Just then, a few guys come in the canteen carrying fliers for the upcoming fest that their college is hosting. Mahir looks at Bela and nods his head smiling, "I think it's high time." Yuvi, "Aur ye aaj hath wath pakad ke chal rahe tum dono? Ek kadam aur manzil ki taraf?" Mahir pats his shoulder, "Pagal hai kya!!" Papa har jagah le jane lage hain yaar ajkal. Vish, "Tum deserve nahin karte party warty. Bhabi.", he winks at Bela.īela blushes and bites her lips shyly, "Yuvi!!" tumhe to personally bolne ka chance nahin mila subah se. He nods at Bela and softly says, "Hi Bela.












Hum tumhe chahte hai aise mp3